Well, maybe not in this first picture, but you’ll see what I mean in the other pictures.

The beautiful drow skin and hairstyle shown above are from The Uneek. Treebee Withnail, designer and head honcho of The Uneek always has something interesting in her shop, indeed, I’d be hard-pressed to find anything that’s not interesting there.

The hairstyle will be available at the 2010 Hair Fair (opening in a couple hours!). Better go buy it now, or hold your complaints if you miss out on it. You can see more colour options here.

This is the hairstyle (or lack of hairstyle?) that made me feel so giddy, just like Esther Williams in one of her synchronized swimming scenes. I love synchronized swimming, and participated on a team when I was a kid.

The swimcap hairstyle comes with optional dreads (crazy uneek dreads!), but I love it just the way it is. The swimcap comes in several colour options that you can check out here.

These wonderfully Uneek hairstyle are available at the Hair Fair 2010.

Hawk’s great swimsuit/slips is from Vitamen. Shang is wearing swimwear from Doux Couture.

